Tag: Willie Winfield & the Harptones

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET

Big eThe Five Stairsteps, Earth, Wind & Fire, the Chantels, Teddy Pendergrass, Ruth Brown, the Independents, Ray, Goodman & Brown, Nat Kendricks & the Swans, James Brown, War, Willie Winfield & the Harptones, another in my chats with Abdul “Duke” Fakir; the last surviving member of the Four Tops, and Albert King “live in concert’ plus much more. Join me at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. I’ll see you in a couple of hours for “Great Soul Performances” here on RadioMaxMusic.Com.