Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 5 & 7pm ET

June 13, 2015
Editor In Chief

Bobby-CynthiaWhen we hook-up later this Saturday on RadioMaxMusic.Com for “Great Soul Performances,” we’ll hear from: Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell, Sam & Dave (live in concert), Blue Magic, Prince, the Rascals, Michael Jackson, the Four Tops, Larry Williams & Johnny “Guitar” Watson, the Chairmen Of The Board, the O’Jays and a whole lot more. It all begins at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT, following an encore performance of this past Sunday’s “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s” at 5PM eastern time. So join me later this afternoon for some “Sweet Soul Music” where else, but on RadioMax. See Ya Later ‘Gator.

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: