Tag: Rembrandts

Sunday 4/18/2021 12am ET: Feature LP: The Rembrandts (1990)

The Rembrandts is the first album by the American pop rock duo The Rembrandts released on September 4, 1990 by Atco Records.

  1. “Just the Way It Is, Baby” 4:06
  2. “Save Me” 4:43
  3. “Someone” 3:49
  4. “Show Me Your Love” 3:10
  5. “New King” 2:42
  6. “Every Secret Thing” 3:50
  7. “If Not for Misery” 3:23
  8. “Moonlight on Mt. Hood” 0:25
  9. “Goodnight” 1:28
  10. “Burning Timber” 3:32
  11. “Confidential Information” 3:11
  12. “Everyday People” 5:04
  13. “Follow You Down” 4:04

Phil Solem – vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, keyboards
Danny Wilde – vocals, acoustic guitars, bass guitar, keyboards, percussion

David Zeman – Hammond organ, Wurlitzer electric piano, accordion
Pat Mastelotto – drums, percussion

Saturday 12pm / Sunday 6am: Brit Rock with Dominic Forbes

This week on Brit Rock – Michael Schenker Group, Scorpions, Focus, Concrete Kingdoms, Meme Detroit, Survival Code, Green Day, Guns ‘N’ Roses, Foo Fighters, Styx, Procol Harem, Marillion, Dio, Motorhead, Don Henley, Foreigner, Chicago, Queen, Deep Purple, Genesis, Night Ranger, Allman Bros Band, Fleetwood Mac, REM, Joe Cocker, Rolling Stones, Who, Ozzy Osbourne, Mountain, Rembrandts, C.C.S., Rod Stewart, Aerosmith.  Join Dominic Forbes 12pm or the encore Sunday 6am on RadioMaxMusic.