Tag: Programming

RadioMaxMusic Top 300 Hits of 2013 – 6pm ET #top300 @RadioMax

top3002013Starting Friday at 6pm ET and heard every Friday throughout the month of December we will countdown the Top 300 Hits of the Year.  Our Top 300 is based on airplay and listener requests throughout the year between December 1, 2012 and November 30, 2013.  Join Ron Kovacs at 6pm ET for the start of the countdown.

**IMPORTANT NOTICE** Saturday Evening Programming

importantThis week ONLY and due to TIME differences between our two stations, RadioMaxMusic and the 80s Music Station, fall-backstart times are different,

Dave Graham LIVE from the UK will air at 6pm – 8pm et
Steve Hart with The Pleasure Dome and a ONE time appearance at 8pm – 9pm et
Bobby Jay and Great Soul Performances from 9pm – 11pm et
The Bounce with Mike Singh 11pm – 01am et

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET on RadioMaxMusic

bobbyjayrmThis week on “Great Soul Performances,” we’ll have on the playlist: the O’Jays, Major Lance, the Temptations, Kool & the Gang, Chris Brown, Ruby & the Romantics, Prince,  James Brown, Four Tops, Consumer Report and others.   As usual we’ll kick it off at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT, with and encore performance on Monday at 10PM eastern time on RadioMaxMusic.com.

 

Great Soul Performances Motown Remakes with Bobby Jay 7pm ET

motownIt’s Motown Remakes this evening on “Great Soul Performances.” Always a lot of fun, Motown Remakes features those great Motown tracks remade and covered by other Motown artists, Pop artists, Soul artists and even the reverse with Motown acts taking on other Soul and Pop hits. We’ve got them for you at  RadioMaxMusic.Com. Next week we salute the performers we lost in 2012.