Tuesday 2pm: Sounds of The 80’s

July 9, 2019
Editor In Chief

Today on Sounds of The 80’s we feature:  Christopher Cross, Pointer Sisters, Missing Persons, Fleetwood Mac, Elton John, Van Halen, Barry Manilow, Warren Zevon, Gregory Abbott, Blue Oyster Cult, Four Tops and more . . . 

Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s with Bobby Jay 7pm ET

October 18, 2015
Editor In Chief

GSP2This week Ron Kovacs fills in for Bobby Jay on Great Soul Performances.  We’ll feature music from Simply Red, Pointer Sisters, Four Tops, Ben E. King, Kool and The Gang, Eartha Kitt, Diana Ross, Earth Wind and Fire, Tyrone Davis, Bobby Brown, Sister Sledge and more!  It all starts 7pm ET Live on RadioMaxMusic.

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET

April 13, 2013
Editor In Chief

bobbyjayWe are going to have fun on “Great Soul Performances” this evening, I Promise. We’ll have the Temptations, Luther Vandross, Natalie Cole, the Spinners, Bobby Brown, the Pointer Sisters, Ray Baretto, Aretha Franklin, Terry Johnson & the Flamingos, Curtis Mayfield; live “in concert,” and the first installment of “The Motown Story” which will be aired every few weeks during the rest of the year, and much much more. It gets underway at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT and if you miss it or want to hear it again, don’t forget the encore performance on Monday evening at 10PM eastern time. I’ll be looking for you, you and you on RadioMaxMusic.com. Later Gator! —Bobby Jay via Facebook

 

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: