Tag: Pitbull

Monday 1/16/23 9am ET: Feature Greatest Hits LP: Pitbull – Greatest Hits (2017)

Greatest Hits is a greatest hits album by American rapper Pitbull. It was released on December 1, 2017, by RCA Records. The compilation consists of songs released between 2009 and 2014. In June 2022, the album peaked at number 108 on the US Billboard 200. The album contains eleven previously released singles and two new songs, “Jungle” and “Locas”.

  1. “Give Me Everything” (featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer) 4:12
  2. “Timber” (featuring Kesha) 3:24
  3. “I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)” 3:57
  4. “Don’t Stop the Party” (featuring TJR) 3:25
  5. “Hotel Room Service” 3:58
  6. “Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor)” (featuring T-Pain) 3:54
  7. “Rain Over Me” (featuring Mark Anthony) 3:51
  8. “Time of Our Lives” (featuring Ne-Yo) 3:49
  9. “International Love” (featuring Chris Brown) 3:48
  10. “Feel This Moment” (featuring Christina Aguilera) 3:49
  11. “Fireball” (featuring John Ryan) 3:55
  12. “Jungle” (featuring E-40 and Abraham Mateo) 3:29
  13. “Locas” (featuring Lil Jon) 3:35

Tuesday 6pm: Artist Countdown: Pitbull Top 30 Hits

Armando Christian Pérez (born January 15, 1981), known by the stage name Pitbull (also known as Mr. Worldwide), is an American rapper. His first recorded mainstream performance was on a solo track from Lil Jon’s 2002 album Kings of Crunk. In 2004, Pitbull released his debut album M.I.A.M.I. under TVT Records. It included production producers Lil Jon and Jim Jonsin. Pitbull later released his second album El Mariel, in 2006 and his third, The Boatlift, in 2007. His fourth album, Rebelution (2009), included his breakthrough hit single “I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)”, which peaked at number two on the US Billboard Hot 100.

After rebranding himself as a pop artist, Pitbull’s next album, Planet Pit, featured his first US number one single “Give Me Everything”. His 2013 track “Timber”, topped the charts in twenty nations, including the US and UK. He performed the song “We Are One (Ole Ola)” along with Jennifer Lopez and Claudia Leitte, which served as the official theme of the 2014 FIFA World Cup.

1 On the Floor (Jennifer Lopez featuring Pitbull)
2 Give Me Everything (featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer)
3 Timber (featuring Kesha)
4 I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
5 I Like It (Enrique Iglesias featuring Pitbull)
6 DJ Got Us Fallin’ in Love (Usher featuring Pitbull)
7 Feel This Moment (featuring Christina Aguilera)
8 International Love (featuring Chris Brown)
9 Back in Time
10 Rain Over Me (featuring Marc Anthony)
11 Dance Again (Jennifer Lopez featuring Pitbull)
12 Time of Our Lives (with Ne-Yo)
13 Don’t Stop the Party (featuring TJR)
14 Live It Up (Jennifer Lopez featuring Pitbull)
15 Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) (featuring T-Pain)
16 Fireball (featuring John Ryan)
17 We Are One (Ole Ola) (featuring Jennifer Lopez and Claudia Leitte)
18 Shut It Down (featuring Akon)
19 Fun (featuring Chris Brown)
20 Get It Started (featuring Shakira)
21 Rabiosa (Shakira featuring Pitbull)
22 Wild Wild Love (featuring G.R.L.)
23 Rock the Boat (Bob Sinclar featuring Pitbull, Dragonfly and Fatman Scoop)
24 Mmm Yeah (Austin Mahone featuring Pitbull)
25 I’m a Freak  (Enrique Iglesias featuring Pitbull)
26 Booty (Jennifer Lopez featuring Pitbull)
27 I Like How It Feels (Enrique Iglesias featuring Pitbull and The WAV.s)
28 Can’t Believe It  (Flo Rida featuring Pitbull)
29 Messin’ Around(featuring Enrique Iglesias)
30 Culo (featuring Lil Jon)

Sunday 12pm: Sunday Live with Ron Kovacs

Today On Sunday Live we feature lots of new music, some of our features are;  Paul Shaffer & The World’s Dangerous Band, Jason Eady, Fastball, Chuck Berry, Blondie, Chris Cornell, Pink Floyd, Trombone Shorty, Pitbull, CJ Ramone, Michelle Branch, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Gorillaz, Afghan Whigs, Methyl Ethel, Stone Senate and more . . .  Check it out live today at 12pm on RadioMaxMusic.

Thursday 11pm: Feature LP – Climate Change – Pitbull (2017)

Climate Change is the tenth studio album by rapper and songwriter Pitbull. It was released on March 17, 2017. through RCA Records, Polo Grounds Music and Mr. 305 Inc. It features the likes of Enrique Iglesias, Flo Rida, Jennifer Lopez and Jason Derulo.

1. “We Are Strong” (featuring Kiesza)
2. “Bad Man” (featuring Robin Thicke, Joe Perry and Travis Barker)
3. “Greenlight” (featuring Flo Rida and LunchMoney Lewis)
4. “Messin’ Around” (featuring Enrique Iglesias)
5. “Better on Me” (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
6. “Sexy Body” (with Jennifer Lopez)
7. “Freedom”
8. “Options” (featuring Stephen Marley)
9. “Educate Ya” (featuring Jason Derulo)
10. “Only Ones to Know” (featuring Leona Lewis)
11. “Dedicated” (featuring R. Kelly and Austin Mahone)
12. “Can’t Have” (featuring Steven A. Clark and Ape Drums)

“We Are Strong” featuring Kiesza interpolates “Love Is a Battlefield” by Pat Benatar.
“Messin’ Around” with Enrique Iglesias interpolates “Take It on the Run” by REO Speedwagon.
“Freedom” interpolates “I’m Free” by The Rolling Stones.
“Sexy Body” with Jennifer Lopez interpolates “Dat Sexy Body” by Sacha.