Tag: New Music

Friday 2/26/21 2pm ET: New Music Show

This week we feature new music from; Cas Haley, Del Amitri, Neil Nathan, Roosevelt, Tony Joe White, Iceage, Dry Cleaning, Buck Meek, Manchester Orchestra, Macedo, Darkside and more. . .

Friday 2/19/21 1pm ET: New Music Show

We feature New Music Releases this week featuring:  Benny Sings Feat. Tom Misch, Big Mother Gig Feat. Leah Wellbaum, Billy Idol, Bonzie, Chris Roberts, Edie Brickell, Fruit Bats, Ghost of Vroom, Goldpark, Jeremy Ivey, Litt Gloss X Bathsheba, Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings and more . . . 

Friday 1/29/2021 1pm ET: New Music Show #2

This week we feature new music from:  The Killers, Zach Bair, Tobe Nwigwe, Teenage Fanclub, Bruce Sudano, Cheap Trick, Mike Posner, Squid, James Robert Webb, Sweetfeed, Moon Taxi, Tash Neil and more….

Friday 1/22/2021 12pm ET: New Music Show

Take a listen to NEW MUSIC being added to RadioMaxMusic