Tag: Natasha Bedingfield

Wednesday 11/24/21 1pm ET: Feature Artist: Natasha Bedingfield

Natasha Anne Bedingfield (born November 26, 1981) is a British singer and songwriter. Bedingfield released her debut album, Unwritten, in 2004, which contained primarily up-tempo pop songs and was influenced by R&B music. It enjoyed international success with more than 2.3 million copies sold worldwide. Bedingfield received a Grammy Award nomination for Best Female Pop Vocal Performance for the title track “Unwritten”, and at the 2005 and 2006 Brit Awards, she was nominated for Best British Female Artist. Unwritten also produced her only UK number one, “These Words”.

Her second album, N.B. (2007), yielded the UK top 10 singles “I Wanna Have Your Babies” and “Soulmate”. N.B. was not released in North America, but six tracks from it were included with seven new ones and released in 2008 as her third studio album, Pocketful of Sunshine, with the singles “Love Like This” and “Pocketful of Sunshine” earning success on the charts. In December 2010, Bedingfield released her third album in North America, Strip Me, with the song of the same name charting on the US Billboard Hot 100 at 91. Bedingfield has sold over 10 million albums and 10 million singles worldwide, totalling over 20 million records worldwide. In 2012, VH1 ranked Bedingfield number 66 on the list of 100 Greatest Women in Music.

Friday 6/11/21 2pm ET: Sounds of 2010s

Featuring music from Hootie & The Blowfish, Tyler Farr, Bon Jovi, Pink, Keb’ Mo’ and more

Friday 6/4/21 2pm ET: Sounds of 2010s

Featuring music from Carrie Underwood, Marc Cohn, Nickelback, Great Van Fleet, Natasha Bedingfield, Daughtry, Lady Gaga, Band Perry, Nelson, Daughtry, Maroon 5 and more. . .

Tuesday 10pm: Feature LP: Natasha Bedingfield – Roll With Me (2019)

Roll with Me (stylized as ROLL WITH ME) is the fourth album by British singer and songwriter Natasha Bedingfield, released on August 30, 2019 through We Are Hear/Universal. The lead single “Roller Skate” was released on 19 July 2019; “Kick It” was released on August 2 as the second single and first song serviced to radio from the album, with other songs to become available before the album’s release. It was produced by Linda Perry, and follows eight years after the reissue of her third studio album Strip Me, released in 2010.

1. “Kick It” 4:28
2. “Roller Skate” 3:31
3. “Everybody Come Together” (featuring Angel Haze) 3:05
4. “Hey Papa” 3:36
5. “King of the World” 3:39
6. “It Could Be Love” 3:41
7. “Where We Going Now” 4:41
8. “Can’t Look Away” 2:43
9. “Can’t Let Go” 3:18
10. “No Man I See” 3:27
11. “Sweet Nothing” 3:13
12. “I Feel You” 4:36
13. “Wishful Thinking” 3:14
14. “Real Love” 3:08
15. “Roller Skate” (acoustic; bonus track) 3:44
16. “Kick It” (acoustic; bonus track) 4:28
17. “Everybody Come Together” (acoustic; bonus track) 3:16
18. “King of the World” (acoustic; bonus track) 3:46