Tag: Manhattans

Tuesday 1/18/22 1pm ET: RadioMaxMusic Special: The Music of 1973 A to Z – Part 16

This RadioMax extended special features our Library of music from 1973 A2Z.

We continue our travels into T.

1pm to 6pm ET

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp

bobby-cynthiaThis week on “Great Soul Performances” you’ll hear: Gladys Knight & the Pips, L.T.D., Michael Jackson, the Manhattans, Eugene Pitt, Voyage, High Inergy, the Temprees, David Ruffin, the Honey Cone, James Brown, the “Candy Licker” Marvin Sease, “live in concert,” and much more. It starts at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT and don’t forget the encore performance on Labor Day, Monday, at 10PM eastern time on RadioMaxMusic.com.