Tag: M.C. Hammer

Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s with Bobby Jay 7pm ET

bobbyjayrmOn “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” this evening at 7PM ET, we’ll be entertained by: M.C. Hammer, Levert, Donna Summer, Jimmy Castor, the Spinners, Lionel Richie, the Whispers, Stevie Wonder, Babyface, Michael Jackson, the “Birthday Boy” Gerald Alston and several others. As I said, it begins at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. In the words of a certain Republican Presidential contender, it’s going to be HUGE! You are all welcome, stop on by for “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” on RadioMaxMusic.Com.