Tag: Live In London

Monday 11:30pm: Feature LP: Mavis Staples – Live In London (2019)

1 Love and Trust (Live)
2 Who Told You That (Live)
3 Slippery People (Live)
4 What You Gonna Do (Intro) [Live]
5 What You Gonna Do (Live)
6 Take Us Back (Live)
7 You Are Not Alone (Live)
8 No Time for Cryin’ (Live)
9 Can You Get to That (Live)
10 Let’s Do It Again (Live)
11 Dedicated (Live)
12 We’re Gonna Make It (Live)
13 Encore: Happy Birthday (Live)
14 Touch a Hand (Live)