Tag: La La La

Feature LP: Sam Smith – In The Lonely Hour (2014) 8pm ET

Sam SmithIn the Lonely Hour is the debut studio album by British singer-songwriter Sam Smith. It was released in the United Kingdom on May 26, 2014 via Capitol Records. The album includes the singles “Lay Me Down” and “Money on My Mind”. A deluxe edition of the album contains five bonus tracks, which includes a solo acoustic version of Disclosure’s single “Latch” and Naughty Boy’s number-one single “La La La”. The album peaked to number 1 on the UK Albums Chart.

1 Money on My Mind 3:12
2 Good Thing   3:21
3 Stay with Me  2:52
4 Leave Your Lover   3:08
5 I’m Not the Only One   3:59
6 I’ve Told You Now   3:30
7 Like I Can   2:47
8 Life Support   2:53
9 Not in That Way   2:52
10 Lay Me Down   4:13
11 Restart   3:52
12 Latch (Acoustic Version) 3:43
13 La La La (Naughty Boy featuring Sam Smith) 3:40
14 Make It to Me   2:40