Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s 7pm ET

February 3, 2016
Editor In Chief

Souls Hits 80sUp-coming on “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” this evening will be: Janet Jackson, Atlantic Starr, Gerald Alston, the Whispers, Barry White, the O’Jays, Prince, the Blues Brothers, L.L. Cool J, Luther Vandross and more. The show begins at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT on RadioMaxMusic.Com. Tomorrow; as always, to hear the program again, as often as you’d like until next Wednesday at 7PM eastern, check out the link at: http://radiomaxmusic.com/gsp2listen.html. I’ll be looking for you later on with “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” on RadioMax.

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: