Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp

November 15, 2014
Editor In Chief

BobbyJay14On today’s show you’ll hear: Edwin Starr, Major Lance, Earth, Wind & Fire, a brand new song from Earl Young’s Trammps, the Reflections, Jimmy Castor, the Four Tops, Jimmy Briscoe & the Little Beavers, Tavares, a profile of Baby Washington, Natalie Cole, Mavis Staples and Ruth Brown; live in concert. Once again, that’ll happen at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. ┬áPlease join me later for “Great Soul Performances” on RadioMaxMusic.com.

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: