Tagged Inner Life featuring Jocelyn Brown

Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s with Bobby Jay

gsp2On “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” this evening, we’ll be entertained by: Barry White, Skyy, Fat Larry’s Band, the Pointer Sisters, Hall & Oates, Inner Life featuring Jocelyn Brown, Michael Jackson, Luther Vandross, Johnny Mathis, the Mary Jane Girls and more. Check in with us at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. Spend your Wednesday evening with us at the “Home of the Hits,” RadioMaxMusic.Com. for “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s.”