Wednesday 1pm: Sounds Of The 70’s

May 1, 2019
Editor In Chief

This we an extended edition of The Sounds of The 70’s.  This week music from – Minnie Ripperton, David Bowie, Supertramp, Addrisi Brothers, Rod Stewart, Hues Corporation, Bob Dylan, Elton John, Chicago and more . . .

Sounds of The 70s with Dan Varroney 7am ET

July 4, 2015
Editor In Chief

July4This week on the Sounds of the 70’s  its July 4th Hits today at 7:00 am ET with Dan Varroney.   We’ll feature, Argent, Kiss, Bad Company, Carly Simon, Aerosmith, Bay City Rollers, Doobie Brothers, The Eagles, Chicago, Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons, Alive and Kicking, CCR, Hues Corporation, and so much more. 

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp @RadioMax

November 16, 2013
Editor In Chief

GSP-LOGOI think you’ll enjoy what I have planned for you this evening on “Great Soul Performances.” On the Playlist: The Intruders, Little Willie John, Larry Chance, the Hues Corporation, Peaches & Herb, William DeVaughn, Soul Generation, Jimmy Castor, Darlene Love & the Blossoms, Brenda Holloway, Gene Chandler; live in concert from the Regal Theatre in Chicago and a whole lot more. We kick it off at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT, with two (2) encore performances; Monday at 10PM eastern and for the “Lunch Bunch Crowd,” Wednesday at 12Noon eastern time.   So join me for G.S.P. only on RadioMaxMusic.com.  – Bobby Jay

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: