Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp

August 31, 2013
Editor In Chief

bobby-cynthiaThis week on “Great Soul Performances” you’ll hear: Gladys Knight & the Pips, L.T.D., Michael Jackson, the Manhattans, Eugene Pitt, Voyage, High Inergy, the Temprees, David Ruffin, the Honey Cone, James Brown, the “Candy Licker” Marvin Sease, “live in concert,” and much more. It starts at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT and don’t forget the encore performance on Labor Day, Monday, at 10PM eastern time on RadioMaxMusic.com.

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: