Tagged GSP

GSP – Halloween Special with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp

HalloweenGreat Soul Performances (GSP) with Bobby Jay starts at 7pm ET.  This week it’s Halloween!   From Facebook:   Halloween is coming up on Thursday October 31st, therefore this evening on “Great Soul Performances” we’ll celebrate “All Hallow’s Eve” with our Halloween Special at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. All the ghouls, goblins, spooks, werewolves, mummies, vampires, zombies and monsters will be in attendance in a very fun-loving way, but just in case, I’ll have a generous supply of wolfsbane, tana leaves, torches and chains if necessary, to ward off the evil spirits. I’ll see you later this evening, whatever you are, as I come forth from my crypt on RadioMaxMusic.com.

 

 

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET @radiomax #gsp

bobbyjay070612Welcome to Summer 2013. This evening on “Great Soul Performances,” you’ll hear the Whispers, Donald Byrd‘s Blackbyrds, Ronnie Dyson, the Four Tops, Ray Charles “live in concert,” the O’Jays, Donna Summer, the Ad-Libs, Smokey Robinson & the Miracles, Millie Jackson, (and for you Sydney Barnes) George Kerr & the Serenaders, Pookie Hudson & the Spaniels and a whole lot more. We’ll kick it off at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 5PM PT on RadioMaxMusic.com.