Wednesday 7pm: Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s with Bobby Jay

June 1, 2016
Editor In Chief

gsp2This week we feature the debut edition of Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s from December 2013.  Bobby Jay is off this week.  Hear it again at 7pm ET on RadioMaxMusic.

Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s with Bobby Jay 5pm ET

July 26, 2015
Editor In Chief

bobbyjayrmThis afternoon on “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s,” I’ll be playing songs by artists like: The Gap Band, Richard “Dimples” Fields, De La Soul, Regina Belle, Gerald Albright, Duran Duran, Marvin Gaye, the Bar-Kays, William DeVaughn, Al B. Sure! and several others. It kicks of at 5PM ET, 4PM CT, 3PM MT & 2PM PT. BTW, this will be the last Sunday airing in this time period. Starting in August, “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s,” will be heard on Sunday’s at 7PM ET, with no encores. Beginning in August, on Monday’s, the program can be heard “On Demand.” Likewise, this evening at 7PM, the Saturday “Great Soul Performances” will have its last Sunday encore. It will still be heard on Saturdays at 7PM eastern time, with no encores. It too, will be available to be heard, beginning on Monday’s “On Demand.” All this will begin in August, and we’ll tell you more about these changes as time goes on. So, join me later today for music and fun, here at the home of the hits, RadioMaxMusic.Com.

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp

August 17, 2013
Editor In Chief

GSP-249This evening on “Great Soul Performances,” it’s going to be many different kinds of songs, some of which Bobby hasn’t played on the radio in years.  Listen for music from: the Dramatics, Odyssey, Phyllis Hyman, George Benson “live in concert,” the Stylistics, the Gap Band, Natalie Cole, the Moonglows, James Brown, the Love Unlimited Orchestra, , the Temptations and many more.  7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT with an encore performance Monday at 10PM eastern time on RadioMaxMusic.com. 

 

 

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: