Tagged Force M.D.’s

Great Soul Performances II The 80s with Bobby Jay 7pm ET

Souls Hits 80sComing up in less than an hour, it will be, “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s,” this week’s new and original program on RadioMaxMusic. On the playlist you’ll hear from: Patti LaBelle, Jimmy Castor, Atlantic Starr, Wish; with Fonda Rae, the Whispers, D Train, Tierra, Freddie Jackson, the Spinners, Force M.D.’s and many others. We start at 7PM ET, 6PM, CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. After the live show airs, you can listen again and again to your hearts content until the new show airs next Wednesday.

You access the show by going to: http://radiomaxmusic.com/gsp2listen.html

I hope you’ll enjoy the show this evening, and thanks for your continued support. So, it’s “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” coming up on RadioMaxMusic.Com.