GSP – Halloween Special with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp

October 26, 2013
Editor In Chief

HalloweenGreat Soul Performances (GSP) with Bobby Jay starts at 7pm ET.  This week it’s Halloween!   From Facebook:   Halloween is coming up on Thursday October 31st, therefore this evening on “Great Soul Performances” we’ll celebrate “All Hallow’s Eve” with our Halloween Special at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. All the ghouls, goblins, spooks, werewolves, mummies, vampires, zombies and monsters will be in attendance in a very fun-loving way, but just in case, I’ll have a generous supply of wolfsbane, tana leaves, torches and chains if necessary, to ward off the evil spirits. I’ll see you later this evening, whatever you are, as I come forth from my crypt on RadioMaxMusic.com.

 

 

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET

April 13, 2013
Editor In Chief

bobbyjayWe are going to have fun on “Great Soul Performances” this evening, I Promise. We’ll have the Temptations, Luther Vandross, Natalie Cole, the Spinners, Bobby Brown, the Pointer Sisters, Ray Baretto, Aretha Franklin, Terry Johnson & the Flamingos, Curtis Mayfield; live “in concert,” and the first installment of “The Motown Story” which will be aired every few weeks during the rest of the year, and much much more. It gets underway at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT and if you miss it or want to hear it again, don’t forget the encore performance on Monday evening at 10PM eastern time. I’ll be looking for you, you and you on RadioMaxMusic.com. Later Gator! —Bobby Jay via Facebook

 

Encore: Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay Special 10pm ET

May 21, 2012
Editor In Chief

This evening  “Great Soul Performances” we will pay tribute to and salute Little Willie John. Joining Bobby Jay will be Willie’s son, Kevin John, co-author of the book “Fever, Little Willie John. A Fast Life, Mysterious Death and the Birth of Soul.” It’s going to be powerful.

Encore airs Monday evening at 10pm ET

Want to know more . .

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: