Tag: Del Amitri

Wednesday 6/2/21 3pm ET: Sounds of The ’90s

This week we feature music from the EnVogue, Aerosmith, Chris Isaak, Meredith Brooks, Tina Turner, Elton John, Seal, Alan Jackson, Del Amitri, Robert Plant and more . . . 3 – 6pm ET

Friday 2/26/21 2pm ET: New Music Show

This week we feature new music from; Cas Haley, Del Amitri, Neil Nathan, Roosevelt, Tony Joe White, Iceage, Dry Cleaning, Buck Meek, Manchester Orchestra, Macedo, Darkside and more. . .

Tuesday 3pm ET: Feature Artist – Del Amitri

Del Amitri are a Scottish alternative rock band formed in Glasgow in 1980. Between 1985 and 2002, the band released six studio albums. Their 1995 single “Roll to Me” reached number 10 on the Billboard Hot 100. Five Del Amitri albums have reached the Top 10 in the UK. Globally, Del Amitri have sold six million albums.