Feature LP: Aerosmith – Music from Another Dimension! 9pm ET

Music from Another Dimension! is the upcoming 15th studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, to be released on November 6, 2012 by Columbia Records. This will be their first studio album since 2004’s Honkin’ on Bobo and the first to feature all-new material since 2001’s Just Push Play, marking the longest gap between Aerosmith’s studio albums. This album will be released in a single CD edition, along with a deluxe version. It is the last album in Aerosmith’s current recording contract with Sony/Columbia Records and was produced by Jack Douglas, Steven Tyler, Joe Perry and Marti Frederiksen (3 tracks). The album includes the singles “Legendary Child”, “Lover Alot” and “What Could Have Been Love”.




No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “LUV XXX”   Steven TylerJoe Perry 5:16
2. “Oh Yeah”   Perry 3:40
3. “Beautiful”   Tyler, Marti FrederiksenBrad WhitfordJoey KramerTom Hamilton 3:04
4. “Tell Me”   Hamilton 3:45
5. “Out Go the Lights”   Tyler, Perry 6:55
6. Legendary Child”   Tyler, Perry, Jim Vallance 4:15
7. What Could Have Been Love”   Russ Irwin, Tyler, Frederiksen 3:44
8. “Street Jesus”   Whitford, Tyler, Perry 6:34
9. “Can’t Stop Loving You[61]” (featuring Carrie Underwood) Whitford, Frederiksen, Tyler, Hamilton, Kramer 4:04
10. Lover Alot”   Tyler, Perry, Whitford, Hamilton, Kramer, Jesse Sky Kramer, Frederiksen, Marco Moir 3:36
11. “We All Fall Down”   Diane Warren 5:14
12. “Freedom Fighter”   Perry 3:19
13. “Closer”   Tyler, Frederiksen, Kramer 4:04
14. “Something”   Perry 4:37
15. “Another Last Goodbye”   Tyler, Perry, Desmond Child 5:46