Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET @RadioMax

July 6, 2013
Editor In Chief

BBBWe’ve got the blues this weekend on “Great Soul Performances.” This evening we salute and pay tribute to the late Bobby “Blue” Bland. You’ll hear most of his big hits along with songs by the Miracles, MFSB, the Emotions, Dave “Baby” Cortez, the Radiants, the Raelettes, the Temptations and others. It starts at 7PM ET. 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT, with an encore performance on Monday at 10PM Eastern. Join us and enjoy the music of one of the greatest bluesmen of all time, Robert Calvin Bobby “Blue” Bland on RadioMaxMusic.com.

 

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp @radiomax

June 29, 2013
Editor In Chief

bobby-jayThis evening on “Great Soul Performances” James Brown, Phyliss Hyman, the Isley Brothers, David Peaston, High Inergy, Wild Cherry, Chuck Jackson, Blue Magic, the Manhattans, Sly & the Family Stone, the Ramsey Lewis Trio “in concert” and more. 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT on RadioMaxMusic.com.

We lost Robert Calvin Bland on June 23rd, so next week on the program we’ll salute “The Man With The Plan,” Bobby “Blue” Bland.

 

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: