Tag: Bloodstone

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay – 7p ET #gsp @RadioMax

cropped-gspradio.pngOn “Great Soul Performances” this evening, you’ll be hearing: Bloodstone, Curtis Mayfield, the Joneses, Teddy Pendergrass, Tavares, Natalie Cole, Walter Jackson, Archie Bell & the Drells, Donna Summer, the Temptations “live in concert” and many more. It all begins at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. It’s gonna be a lot of fun, so don’t miss it. Check me out later on RadioMaxMusic.com.

Great Soul Performances: The 80s with Bobby Jay 10p #gsp80

GSP2This evening on “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s,” I think I’ve got a great show for you. You’ll hear Diana Ross & Lionel Richie, Bloodstone, Jeffrey Osborne, Whitney Houston, Frankie Beverly & Maze, Paul Shaffer, Lakeside, LL Cool J, the Jones Girls, Public Enemy, Atlantic Starr and many many more. We begin at 10PM ET, 9PM CT, 8PM MT & 7PM PT. The encore shows are on Friday at 12 Noon, Saturday at 5 PM (preceding the original G.S.P.) and on Sunday at 7 PM, all times are eastern. Join us, won’t you? It’s right here on RadioMaxMusic.com. I think you’ll love it.

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7p ET #gsp

bobby-cynthiaOn “Great Soul Performances” this evening we’ll hear from Sister Sledge, a new recording from my dear friend Lloyd Price, the Isley Brothers, Queen Latifah, Bloodstone, the Intruders, the Ch-Lites, Rodney Franklin, the Temptations, Crown Heights Affair and much more. Please join me at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. (This will be preceded in all time zones by an encore performance of “Great Soul Performances, the 80’s”) So join me later today for great music and fun on RadioMaxMusic.com.