Wednesday 7pm: Great Soul Performances 2: The 8o’s

June 29, 2016
Editor In Chief

gsp2“Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” comes your way this evening, where you’ll hear from the likes of: Jimmy Castor, Frankie Beverly & Maze, Jimmy Ruffin, Barbra Streisand & Donna Summer, Atlantic Starr, Ambrosia, Teddy Pendergrass, Patti Austin, Eddie Murphy, the Whispers, the Blues Brothers, New Edition and many others. Stop on by at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. We’ll have fun and I’m certain you’ll enjoy it. “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” at the home of the hits, RadioMaxMusic.Com.

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: