Tag: 2018

Saturday 12am ET: Feature LP: Jethro Tull – 50 For 50 (2018)

50 for 50 is a boxed set which spans fifty years of Jethro Tull, released in 2018. It includes some of the band’s biggest hits from 1968 to 2003.

“Nothing Is Easy”
“Love Story”
“Beggar’s Farm”
“Living in the Past”
“A Song for Jeffrey”
“A New Day Yesterday”
“The Witch’s Promise”
“Mother Goose”
“With You There to Help Me”
“Teacher” (U.S. version)
“Life’s a Long Song”
“Sweet Dream”
“Minstrel in the Gallery”
“Critique Oblique”
“Cross-Eyed Mary”
“Dun Ringill”
“Heavy Horses”
“Hunting Girl”
“Bungle in the Jungle”
“Pussy Willow”
“Too Old to Rock ‘n’ Roll: Too Young to Die”
“Songs from the Wood”
“The Whistler”
“Really Don’t Mind/See There a Son Is Born”
“One White Duck / 010 = Nothing At All”
“Cup of Wonder”
“Ring Out Solstice Bells”
“Skating Away (On the Thin Ice of the New Day)”
“A Christmas Song”
“One Brown Mouse”
“Rare and Precious Chain”
“Kissing Willie”
“Rocks on the Road”
“Fylingdale Flyer”
“North Sea Oil”
“Steel Monkey”
“Black Sunday”
“European Legacy”
“Dot Com”
“Farm on the Freeway”
“This Is Not Love”
“Locomotive Breath”