Saturday 7pm: Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay

Just a few short days until Thanksgiving Day on Thursday, therefore this evening on “Great Soul Performances” all of our songs will express, “Thanks,” “Thank You,” and “Thankful.” You’ll be hearing from artists such as: Jerry Butler, the Dramatics, Billy Paul, Dickie Harmon & the Autumns, Sarah Vaughan, Brook Benton, Atlantic Starr, Sam & Dave, Sly & the Family Stone, Nat “King” Cole, the Impressions, Count Basie and others.

We’ll continue with “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” and on the playlist will be: Chaka Khan, Earth, Wind & Fire, Richard “Dimples” Fields, Starship, Melba Moore, Lakeside, Prince, Confunkshun, Kenny Loggins, Marvin Gaye, Cameo, Anita Baker and several more. So join me later this evening for “Great Soul Performances” and “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” as we give “Thanks” for all that we have and the music on RadioMaxMusic.Com.

Saturday 8am: Weekend Maximum Music Mix with Dan Varroney

dvHappy Weekend! Tune in at 8:00 am ET Saturday (today) –  for your Weekend Maximum Music Mix at  Happy Birthday to artists Miley Cyrus & John McFee (Doobie Brothers)!  This week we bring you, Bon Jovi, Kelly Clarkson, Paul Young, Cheap Trick, Pat Benatar, Eric Carmen, Carole King, Chicago, Gnarls Barkley, Portugal The Man, George Benson, CCR, Grass Roots, Spyro Gyra, Blue Oyster Cult, All Time Low, Maren Morris, Queen, John Mellencamp, Roxette, Kathy Mattea, Billy Joel, Shawn Mendes, Stephen Bishop, Bruce Springsteen, Donna Summer, & Michael Buble.