Friday 12/9/22 4pm ET: Feature LP: Olly Murs – Marry Me (2022)

English recording artist Olly Murs has released seven studio albums, twenty-five singles and twenty one music videos on recording labels Epic and Sony subsidiary Syco. Olly rose to prominence in the United Kingdom after being a contestant on The X Factor during its sixth series, ultimately finishing in second place on December 12, 2009. During his time on the show, Murs appeared on the number-one charity single “You Are Not Alone” alongside the other finalists. His debut single, “Please Don’t Let Me Go” was released on August 27, 2010—where it became his second number-one single and first as a solo artist.

Olly Murs, Marry Me Released December 9, 2022

1 Die of a Broken Heart
2 I Found Her
3 Go Ghost
4 25
5 Dancing on Cars
6 Do Me like That
7 Marry Me
8 Best Night of Your Life
9 I Hate You When You
10 Don’t Stop Dancing
11 Let Me Just Say