Monday 12/5/22 8pm ET: Feature LP: Wet Leg (2022)

Wet Leg is the debut studio album by British rock band Wet Leg, released on April 8, 2022 by Domino. It was promoted by the viral hit “Chaise Longue”, followed by the singles “Wet Dream”, “Too Late Now”, “Oh No”, “Angelica”, and “Ur Mum”. The album received acclaim from music critics, topped the charts in Australia and the United Kingdom, and entered the top ten charts in Belgium, Germany, Ireland, the Netherlands, and New Zealand. It was shortlisted for the 2022 Mercury Prize and is nominated for Best Alternative Music Album at the 65th Annual Grammy Awards.

  1. “Being in Love” 2:02
  2. “Chaise Longue” 3:19
  3. “Angelica” 3:52
  4. “I Don’t Wanna Go Out” 3:41
  5. “Wet Dream” 2:20
  6. “Convincing” 2:37
  7. “Loving You” 3:39
  8. “Ur Mum” 3:21
  9. “Oh No” 2:29
  10. “Piece of Shit” 2:48
  11. “Supermarket” 3:10
  12. “Too Late Now” 3:29

Rhian Teasdale – vocals and guitar
Hester Chambers – guitar and vocals
Michael Champion – bass
Henry Holmes – drums and additional vocals
Dan Carey – synthesizer and synthesizer programming (all tracks except “Chaise Longue”)
Jon McMullen – synthesizer and programming (on “Chaise Longue”)