Wednesday 11/30/22 6pm ET: Feature LP: Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie (2017)

Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie (also referred to as simply Buckingham McVie) is a studio album by Fleetwood Mac vocalists Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie, released on June 9, 2017. Four of the five “classic members” of Fleetwood Mac are featured on the album; vocalist Stevie Nicks is the sole member absent. The album sold over 22,000 units in the United States in its first week and debuted within the top 20. It proved to be even more successful in the United Kingdom, where it debuted at #5. In November 2017, the album was also certified silver with sales exceeding 60,000 units.

  1. “Sleeping Around the Corner” 3:48
  2. “Feel About You” 3:28
  3. “In My World” 4:25
  4. “Red Sun” 3:15
  5. “Love Is Here to Stay” 4:25
  6. “Too Far Gone” 3:21
  7. “Lay Down for Free” 3:56
  8. “Game of Pretend” 4:34
  9. “On with the Show” 3:47
  10. “Carnival Begin” 4:40

Lindsey Buckingham – vocals, guitars, keyboards, bass, drums, percussion, programming
Christine McVie – vocals, keyboards
Mitchell Froom – keyboards
John McVie – bass
Mick Fleetwood – drums, percussion