Thursday 11/17/22 8pm ET: Feature LP: Jackson Dean – Greenbroke (2022)

Jackson Dean is an American country music singer and songwriter. He signed to Big Machine Records in 2021 and has charted with the single “Don’t Come Lookin'”. Dean was born in Odenton, Maryland. He left his hometown at age 18 to begin songwriting, which led to collaborations with Casey Beathard and Luke Dick. After serving as an opening act for Kane Brown, Jake Owen, and Brothers Osborne, he was signed to Big Machine Records in 2021. Dean’s first release for Big Machine was a self-titled extended play with the single “Wings”, the former of which was released on April 16, 2021.

This was followed in 2022 by “Don’t Come Lookin'”, and then his debut album Greenbroke on March 11, 2022. In addition, he was booked as an opening act for Brooks & Dunn’s Reboot 2022 Tour. “Don’t Come Lookin'” has charted on Country Airplay in 2022. The song was also featured in an episode of the Paramount Network TV series Yellowstone.

1 Don’t Come Lookin’ 3:07
2 Trailer Park 3:39
3 Fearless 3:35
4 Don’t Take Much 3:21
5 Superstitions 3:48
6 Love You Anymore 3:12
7 Red Light 3:07
8 Other Than Me 4:00
9 Wings 4:24
10 Greenbroke 5:15