Tuesday 10/4/22 10pm ET: Feature LP: Poco – A Good Feeling To Know (1972)

A Good Feelin’ to Know is the fourth studio album by the American country rock band Poco, released November 25, 1972. The title track became the band’s most recognizable tune from its early days. However, the album did not do as well commercially as expected, discouraging Richie Furay, who would leave the band after the release of the band’s next album Crazy Eyes.

“And Settlin’ Down” 3:41
“Ride the Country” 6:25
“I Can See Everything” 3:32
“Go and Say Goodbye” 2:46
“Keeper of the Fire” 4:20
“Early Times” 4:23
“A Good Feelin’ to Know” 3:53
“Restrain” 5:13
“Sweet Lovin'” 6:23

Paul Cotton – guitar, vocals
Richie Furay – guitar, vocals
Rusty Young – steel guitar, guitar, vocals
Timothy B. Schmit – bass, vocals
George Grantham – drums, vocals
Barry Flast – piano