Wednesday 7/27/22 1am ET: Live Album: AC/DC – If You Want Blood You’ve Got It (1978)

If You Want Blood You’ve Got It (written as just If You Want Blood) is the first live album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, and their only live album with Bon Scott as lead vocalist. It was originally released in the UK and Europe on October 13, 1978, in the US on November 21, 1978. The album was re-released in 1994 on Atco Records and in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series.

  1. “Riff Raff” (from Powerage) 5:59
  2. “Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be” (from Let There Be Rock) 4:10
  3. “Bad Boy Boogie” (from Let There Be Rock) 7:29
  4. “The Jack” (from T.N.T.) 5:48
  5. “Problem Child” (from Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap) 4:40
  6. “Whole Lotta Rosie” (from Let There Be Rock) 4:05
  7. “Rock ‘n’ Roll Damnation” (from Powerage) 3:41
  8. “High Voltage” (from T.N.T.) 5:05
  9. “Let There Be Rock” (from Let There Be Rock) 8:33
  10. “Rocker” (from T.N.T.) 3:24

Bon Scott – lead vocals
Angus Young – lead guitar
Malcolm Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Cliff Williams – bass guitar, backing vocals
Phil Rudd – drums