Thursday 6/23/22 5pm ET: Feature LP: Keb’ Mo’ – Oklahoma (2019)

Oklahoma is an album by American musician Keb’ Mo’ and was released on June 14, 2019.

The lead single of the album was “Put a Woman in Charge” featuring Rosanne Cash and was released on September 28, 2018. On October 11, 2019 a music video was released for the song. The second single, “Don’t Throw it Away” featuring Taj Mahal was released on June 12, 2019. He collaborated with the Plastic Pollution Coalition to release a music video to the song. On June 14, 2019 Mo released the song “Oklahoma” as a promotional single, as well as a lyric video to accompany it.

1. “I Remember You” 4:13
2. “Oklahoma” 3:59
3. “Put a Woman in Charge” (featuring Rosanne Cash) 4:06
4. “This is My Home” 4:54
5. “Don’t Throw it Away” (featuring Taj Mahal) 2:58
6. “The Way I” 3:22
7. “Ridinʼ On A Train” 3:00
8. “I Shouldʼve” 3:54
9. “Cold Outside” 4:59
10. “Beautiful Music” 3:35

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.