Monday 4/25/22 8am ET: Feature LP: Air Supply – Lost In Love (1980)

Lost in Love is the fifth studio album by Australian soft rock band Air Supply, released March 3, 1980. Their previous four albums never received much attention outside Australia, but Lost in Love was a success on international charts, peaking #22 in the US with three singles reaching the top 10.

“Lost in Love” 3:51
“All Out of Love” 3:59
“Every Woman in the World” 3:33
“Just Another Woman” 3:51
“Having You Near Me” 3:50
“American Hearts” 3:13
“Chances” 3:31
“Old Habits Die Hard” 3:03
“I Can’t Get Excited” 5:01
“My Best Friend” 2:32

Russell Hitchcock – lead vocals, backing vocals
Graham Russell – lead vocals, backing vocals, rhythm guitars
David Moyse – lead guitars, backing vocals
Frank Esler-Smith – keyboards, orchestration
Criston Barker – bass, backing vocals
Ralph Cooper – drums, percussion
Sam McNally – keyboards
Tommy Emmanuel – guitars
Karl Chandler – tuba
Tommy Dassalo – triangle, backing vocals
Robie Porter – orchestration
Barry Fasman – orchestration (3, 6)