Sunday 4/24/22 5pm ET: Feature LP: Swedish House Mafia – Paradise Again (2022)

Swedish House Mafia (SHM) is a Swedish house music supergroup consisting of Axwell, Steve Angello and Sebastian Ingrosso. The group officially formed in late 2008, were placed at number ten on the DJ Mag Top 100 DJ Poll 2011, and have been called “the faces of mainstream progressive house music”, while being credited for “setting the tone for the EDM boom of the early 2010s, more than any other act in modern dance music”. In 2012, they were ranked at number twelve on the DJ Mag Top 100 Poll. The group’s biggest hit to date is “Don’t You Worry Child”. On June 24, 2012, the group announced they would split up. Their final performance was at Ultra Miami on March 24, 2013. For the next five years Angello worked solo, while Axwell and Ingrosso performed as the duo, Axwell & Ingrosso. On March 25, 2018, the group reunited with a surprise closing set at the 20th anniversary of Ultra Music Festival in Miami, Florida. The group released their debut studio album, Paradise Again, on April 15, 2022 through their new label, Republic.

Paradise Again is the debut studio album by Swedish house music supergroup Swedish House Mafia, released on April 15, 2022 through SSA Recording and Republic Records. The album features guest appearances from 070 Shake, ASAP Rocky, Connie Constance, Jacob Mühlrad, Mapei, Seinabo Sey, Sting, Ty Dolla Sign and the Weeknd.

Four singles were released from the album, with the third single “Moth to a Flame” with the Weeknd peaking at number two on Billboard’s Hot Dance/Electronic Songs chart. To promote the album, Swedish House Mafia plans to embark on the Paradise Again World Tour, as well as headline the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival alongside the Weeknd.

  1. “Time” (featuring Mapei) 4:41
  2. “Heaven Takes You Home” (with Connie Constance) 3:34
  3. “Jacob’s Note” (featuring Jacob Mühlrad) 1:04
  4. “Moth to a Flame” (with the Weeknd) 3:54
  5. “Mafia” 3:34
  6. “Frankenstein” (with ASAP Rocky) 3:27
  7. “Don’t Go Mad” (featuring Seinabo Sey) 4:24
  8. “Paradise Again” 3:35
  9. “Lifetime” (featuring Ty Dolla Sign and 070 Shake) 3:06
  10. “Calling On” 4:35
  11. “Home” 3:44
  12. “It Gets Better” 3:04
  13. “Redlight” (with Sting) 4:02
  14. “Can U Feel It” 4:23
  15. “19:30” 1:57
  16. “Another Minute” 3:27
  17. “For You” 5:22