Wednesday 12/1/21 12am ET: Feature LP: Alison Krauss & Robert Plant – Raise The Roof (2021)

Raise the Roof is the second collaborative studio album by British singer-songwriter Robert Plant and American bluegrass-country singer Alison Krauss. The album was released on November 19, 2021, by Rounder Records and Concord Records in the United States and Warner Music for the rest of the world.

  1. “Quattro (World Drifts In)” 4:33
  2. “The Price of Love” 4:50
  3. “Go Your Way” 5:07
  4. “Trouble with My Lover” 4:03
  5. “Searching for My Love” 4:03
  6. “Can’t Let Go” 3:41
  7. “It Don’t Bother Me” 5:06
  8. “You Led Me to the Wrong” 4:17
  9. “Last Kind Words Blues” 4:06
  10. “High and Lonesome” 4:33
  11. “Going Where the Lonely Go” 4:10
  12. “Somebody Was Watching Over Me” 5:02

Alison Krauss – vocals, fiddle
Robert Plant – vocals
T Bone Burnett six-string bass, composer, acoustic and electric guitars, Mellotron, producer, vocal harmony, backing vocals
David Hidalgo – acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Bill Frisell – acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Buddy Miller – electric mandolin, guitar
Marc Ribot – acoustic guitar, banjo, dobro, electric guitar
Dennis Crouch – bass guitar
Stuart Duncan – banjo, cello, fiddle, mandolin
Jay Bellerose – drums