Thursday 1/14/2021 12:45am ET: Feature LP: Josh Ritter – Fever Breaks (2019)

Fever Breaks is the tenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Josh Ritter. The album was released on April 26, 2019, by Pytheas Recordings

Fever Breaks received generally positive reviews from critics. At Metacritic, which assigns a normalized rating out of 100 to reviews from critics, the album received an average score of 75, which indicates “generally favorable reviews”, based on 7 reviews.

1. “Ground Don’t Want Me” 4:18
2. “Old Black Magic” 4:46
3. “On the Water” 3:31
4. “I Still Love You (Now and Then)” 4:53
5. “The Torch Committee” 5:43
6. “Silverblade” 4:04
7. “All Some Kind of Dream” 4:18
8. “Losing Battles” 4:22
9. “A New Man” 4:29
10. “Blazing Highway Home” 4:58

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.