Tuesday 12/22/2020 7pm ET: Feature LP: Stevie Nicks – In Your Dreams (2011)

In Your Dreams is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter and Fleetwood Mac vocalist Stevie Nicks, released on May 3, 2011 by Reprise Records. It is her first solo studio album since 2001’s Trouble in Shangri-La and also coincides with the 30th anniversary of the release of her debut solo album Bella Donna.

On May 11, 2011, Billboard announced that the album had sold 52,418 copies in its first week of release and debuted at #6 on the Billboard 200, giving Nicks her fifth top ten album on that chart. The album spent 16 weeks within the Billboard 200 and has sold 199,000 copies in the U.S. as of May 2014 according to Nielsen SoundScan. In Your Dreams debuted and peaked at #14 on the UK Albums Chart, giving Nicks her fifth Top 20 album there. The accompanying 2011/12 tour though only fairly short, grossed $8.7 million in North America alone.

1. “Secret Love” 3:15
2. “For What It’s Worth” 4:32
3. “In Your Dreams” 3:58
4. “Wide Sargasso Sea” 5:36
5. “New Orleans” 5:34
6. “Moonlight (A Vampire’s Dream)” 5:26
7. “Annabel Lee” 5:58
8. “Soldier’s Angel” (featuring Lindsey Buckingham) 5:16
9. “Everybody Loves You” (featuring Dave Stewart) 5:16
10. “Ghosts Are Gone” 6:06
11. “You May Be the One” 5:26
12. “Italian Summer” 4:38
13. “Cheaper Than Free” (featuring Dave Stewart) 3:38

Stevie Nicks: vocals, keyboards, percussion
Sharon Celani: backing vocals
Lori Nicks: backing vocals
Mick Fleetwood: drums
Lindsey Buckingham: guitar, backing vocals on “Soldier’s Angel”
Ned Douglas: keyboards
Ricky Peterson: Hammond organ, piano
Mike Rojas: Hammond organ, piano
Zac Rae: Hammond organ
Mike Rowe: keyboards, Hammond organ
Glen Ballard: guitars, keyboards and piano
David A. Stewart: guitars, vocals
Tom Bukovac: guitar
Rob Cavallo: guitar
Neale Heywood: guitar
Waddy Wachtel: guitar
Greg Leisz: mandolin
Mike Campbell: guitar, bass, keyboards, drums, percussion
Mike Bradford: bass
Simon Smith: bass
Michael Rhodes: bass
Al Ortiz: bass
Chad Cromwell: drums
Steve Ferrone: drums
Blair Sinta: drums
Scott Campbell: drum programming and additional percussion
Lenny Castro: percussion
Mike Fasano: percussion
Ann Marie Calhoun: violin
Torrey DeVitto: violin