Saturday 11/28/2020 2pm ET: Feature LP: Crowded House – Woodface )1991)

Woodface is the third studio album by New Zealand/Australian recording artists Crowded House. The album was produced by Mitchell Froom and Neil Finn and was released by Capitol in July 1991. It features five singles “Chocolate Cake”, “Fall at Your Feet”, “Weather with You”, “Four Seasons in One Day”, and “It’s Only Natural”. Woodface was a major hit in Australia and New Zealand as well as giving the band their first top ten hit album in the UK. It was listed at No. 3 in the book 100 Best Australian Albums in October 2010. It was voted number 80 in the third edition of Colin Larkin’s All Time Top 1000 Albums (2000).

1. “Chocolate Cake” 4:02
2. “It’s Only Natural” 3:32
3. “Fall at Your Feet” 3:18
4. “Tall Trees” 2:19
5. “Weather with You” 3:44
6. “Whispers and Moans” 3:39
7. “Four Seasons in One Day” 2:50
8. “There Goes God” 3:50
9. “Fame Is” 2:23
10. “All I Ask” 3:55
11. “As Sure as I Am” 2:53
12. “Italian Plastic” 3:39
13. “She Goes On” 3:15
14. “How Will You Go 4:14

Neil Finn – guitar, vocals, keyboards
Tim Finn – piano, guitar, vocals
Paul Hester – drums, vocals, keyboards, percussion
Nick Seymour – bass guitar, vocals