Wednesday 11/11/2020 1am ET: Feature LP 2020: Robert Plant – Digging Deep: Subterranea (2020)

Digging Deep: Subterranea is a compilation album featuring solo performances from English rock singer Robert Plant, released on October 2, 2020. The songs were assembled as a companion to his podcast series Digging Deep with Robert Plant that explores the composition and recording of hits, album tracks, and previously unreleased songs throughout Plant’s career post-Led Zeppelin.

“Hurting Kind”
“Shine It All Around”
“Ship of Fools”
“Nothing Takes the Place of You”
“Darkness, Darkness”
“Heaven Knows”
“In the Mood”
“Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up – Part 1)”
“New World”
“Like I’ve Never Been Gone”
“I Believe”
“Dance with You Tonight”
“Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down”
“Great Spirit” (Acoustic)

“Angel Dance”
“Wreckless Love”
“White Clean & Neat”
“Silver Rider”
“Fat Lip”
“29 Palms”
“Last Time I Saw Her”
“Embrace Another Fall”
“Too Much Alike”
“Big Log”
“Falling in Love Again”
“Memory Song (Hello Hello)”
“Promised Land”