RadioMaxMusic Program Schedule

MONDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09 PM PT / 05 AM UK – FEATURE LP
01:00 AM ET / 10 PM PT / 06 AM UK – RADIOMAXMUSIC MIX
12:00 PM ET / 09 AM PT / 05 PM UK – FEATURE ARTIST
02:00 PM ET / 11 AM PT / 07 PM UK – RADIOMAXMUSIC MIX
09:00 PM ET / 06 PM PT / 02 AM UK – FEATURE ARTIST


TUESDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09 PM PT / 05 AM UK – FEATURE LP
01:00 AM ET / 10 PM PT / 06 AM UK – RADIOMAXMUSIC MIX
12:00 PM ET / 09 AM PT / 05 PM UK – HAYES’ HARD DRIVE WITH DELANE HAYES
02:00 PM ET / 11 AM PT / 07 PM UK – THE GROOVE LINE WITH RYAN DORAN
04:00 PM ET / 01 PM PT / 09 PM UK – FEATURE ARTIST
06:00 PM ET / 03 PM PT / 11 PM UK – HAYES’ HARD DRIVE WITH DELANE HAYES (ENCORE)
08:00 PM ET / 05 PM PT / 01 AM UK – THE GROOVE LINE WITH RYAN DORAN (ENCORE)
10:00 PM ET / 07 PM PT / 03 AM UK – LP LOUNGE WITH WILLIE B
11:00 PM ET / 08 PM PT / 04 AM UK – FEATURE ARTIST EXTRA

WEDNESDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09 PM PT / +05 UK – FEATURE LP
01:00 AM ET / 10 PM PT / +05 UK – RADIOMAXMUSIC MIX
02:00 AM ET / 11 PM PT / +05 UK – LP LOUNGE WITH WILLIE B (ENCORE)
03:00 AM ET / 12 AM PT / +05 UK – RADIOMAXMUSIC MIX
12:00 PM ET / 09 AM PT / +05 UK – FEATURE ARTIST
02:00 PM ET / 11 AM PT / +05 UK – FEATURE YEAR
08:00 PM ET / 05 PM PT / +05 UK – THE CHAIN WITH RON KOVACS
10:00 PM ET / 07 PM PT / +05 UK – FEATURE ARTIST

THURSDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09 PM PT / +05 UK – FEATURE LP
01:00 AM ET / 10 PM PT / +05 UK – RADIOMAXMUSIC MIX
12:00 PM ET / 09 AM PT / +05 UK – FEATURE ARTIST
02:00 PM ET / 11 AM PT / +05 UK – RADIOMAXMUSIC MIX
06:00 PM ET / 03 PM PT / +05 UK – CLASSIC COUNTDOWN WITH RON KOVACS

FRIDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09 PM PT / +05 UK – FEATURE LP
01:00 AM ET / 10 PM PT / +05 UK – RADIOMAXMUSIC MIX
12:00 PM ET / 09 AM PT / +05 UK – FEATURE ARTIST
02:00 PM ET / 11 AM PT / +05 UK – DONNA NYE’S BAD GIRLS RADIO SHOW
03:00 PM ET / 12 PM PT / +05 UK – THE BEATLES HOUR WITH L PAUL MARTIN
04:00 PM ET / 01 PM PT / +05 UK – FEATURE ARTIST
06:00 PM ET / 03 PM PT / +05 UK – RON KOVACS SHOW LIVE (ALL REQUEST SHOW)
10:00 PM ET / 07 PM PT / +05 UK – ROCK HARD WITH JAY CONROY

 

SATURDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09 PM PT / +05 UK – FEATURE LP
01:00 AM ET / 10 PM PT / +05 UK – RADIOMAXMUSIC MIX
03:00 AM ET / 12 AM PT / +05 UK – 
DICK LEE AND 60’s GARAGE ROCK FROM CALIFORNIA
04:00 AM ET
 / 01 AM PT / +05 UK – ROCK HARD WITH JAY CONROY (ENCORE)
06:00 AM ET / 03 AM PT / +05 UK – GREAT SOUL PERFORMANCES ARCHIVE WITH BOBBY JAY
08:00 AM ET / 05 AM PT / +05 UK – MUSIC EXPERT RETRO COUNTDOWN WITH JEFF MICHAELS
12:00 PM ET / 09 AM PT / +05 UK – SYLVIA’S CLASSIC ROCK SHOW WITH SYLVIA FOUNTAIN
02:00 PM ET / 11 AM PT / +05 UK – SYLVIA’S MUSIC MIX WITH SYLVIA FOUNTAIN
04:00 PM ET / 01 PM PT / +05 UK – THE BEATLES HOUR WITH L PAUL MARTIN (ENCORE)
05:00 PM ET / 02 PM PT / +05 UK – DONNA NYE’S BAD GIRLS RADIO SHOW (ENCORE)
06:00 PM ET / 03 PM PT / +05 UK – DICK LEE AND 60’s GARAGE ROCK FROM CALIFORNIA (ENCORE)
07:00 PM ET / 04 PM PT / +05 UK – GREAT SOUL PERFORMANCES WITH BOBBY JAY
09:00 PM ET / 06 PM PT / +05 UK – GREAT SOUL PERFORMANCES 2: THE 80’S WITH BOBBY JAY
11:00 PM ET / 08 PM PT / +05 UK – SAMMARCO BEATS WITH CHRIS SAMMARCO

SUNDAY – UPDATED
12:00 AM ET / 09 PM PT / +05 UK – MIDNIGHT MADNESS ROCK SHOW WITH MICHAEL TIFFANY
04:00 AM ET / 01 AM PT / +05 UK – THE BEATLES HOUR WITH L PAUL MARTIN (ENCORE)
05:00 AM ET / 02 AM PT / +05 UK – SYLVIA’S MUSIC MIX WITH SYLVIA FOUNTAIN (ENCORE)
07:00 AM ET / 04 AM PT / +05 UK – SYLVIA’S CLASSIC ROCK SHOW WITH SYLVIA FOUNTAIN (ENCORE)
09:00 AM ET / 06 AM PT / +05 UK – VINYL RESTING PLACE WITH WILLIE B
12:00 PM ET / 09 AM PT / +05 UK – THAT THING WITH RICH APPEL
03:00 PM ET / 12 PM PT / +05 UK – DAN SWEENEY’S ONE HIT WONDERS
05:00 PM ET / 02 PM PT / +05 UK – DAN SWEENEY’S ONE HIT WONDERS OF THE MONTH
07:00 PM ET / 04 PM PT / +05 UK – GREAT SOUL PERFORMANCES WITH BOBBY JAY (ENCORE)
09:00 PM ET / 06 PM PT / +05 UK – GREAT SOUL PERFORMANCES 2: THE 80’S WITH BOBBY JAY (ENCORE)
11:00 PM ET / 08 PM PT / +05 UK – SAMMARCO BEATS WITH CHRIS SAMMARCO (ENCORE)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.