Wednesday 12am ET: Feature LP: Pearl Jam – Gigaton (2020)

Gigaton is the eleventh studio album by the American rock band Pearl Jam, released on March 27, 2020. It was preceded by the singles “Dance of the Clairvoyants”, “Superblood Wolfmoon” and “Quick Escape”. It is the band’s first studio album in seven years. The album’s track listing was confirmed by the band on January 20, 2020. The cover artwork was produced by photographer Paul Nicklen. Its release was scheduled to coincide with a tour of North America. However, the North American leg was postponed due to the 2019–20 coronavirus pandemic, with the aim to reschedule them for a later date.

1. “Who Ever Said” 5:11
2. “Superblood Wolfmoon” 3:49
3. “Dance of the Clairvoyants” 4:26
4. “Quick Escape” 4:47
5. “Alright” Ament 3:44
6. “Seven O’Clock” 6:14
7. “Never Destination” 4:17
8. “Take the Long Way” 3:42
9. “Buckle Up” 3:37
10. “Comes Then Goes” 6:02
11. “Retrograde” 5:22
12. “River Cross” 5:53