Friday 12am ET: Feature LP: Kelly Clarkson – Greatest Hits Chapter One

Greatest Hits ā€“ Chapter One is the first greatest hits album by American singer Kelly Clarkson, released on November 16, 2012 by RCA Records. It contains material from Clarkson’s first five studio albums: Thankful (2003), Breakaway (2004), My December (2007), All I Ever Wanted (2009), and Stronger (2011). Its three newly recorded songs, “Catch My Breath”, “Don’t Rush” and “People Like Us”, served as singles; contributions to their production came from Sound Kollectiv, Greg Kurstin and Dann Huff.

1. “Since U Been Gone” 3:09
2. “My Life Would Suck Without You” 3:32
3. “Miss Independent” 3:35
4. “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)” 3:41
5. “Behind These Hazel Eyes” 3:16
6. “Because of You” 3:44
7. “Never Again” 3:37
8. “Already Gone” 4:39
9. “Mr. Know It All” 3:53
10. “Breakaway” 3:56
11. “Walk Away” 3:08
12. “Don’t You Wanna Stay” (with Jason Aldean) 4:15
13. “Catch My Breath” 4:11
14. “People Like Us” 4:20
15. “Don’t Rush” (featuring Vince Gill) 4:00
16. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas” 2:53
17. “Dark Side” 3:45
18. “A Moment Like This” 4:18
19. “The Trouble with Love Is” 3:42
20. “I Do Not Hook Up” 3:20

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.