Tuesday 10pm ET: Feature LP: Hootie and The Blowfish – Imperfect Circle (2019)

Imperfect Circle is the sixth studio album by American rock band Hootie & the Blowfish, released on Capitol Records Nashville on November 1, 2019. It is their first new studio album in fourteen years; it has received mixed reviews.

“New Year’s Day” – 3:32
“Miss California” – 3:12
“Wild Fire Love” – 3:33
“Hold On” – 3:22
“Turn It Up” – 3:21
“Not Tonight” – 3:20
“We Are One” – 2:04
“Everybody but You” – 3:30
“Lonely on a Saturday Night” – 3:10
“Why” – 3:19
“Rollin'” – 3:17
“Half a Day Ahead” – 3:24
“Change” – 3:27

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.