Friday 2am ET: Feature LP: Dwight Yoakam – Second Hand Heart (2015)

Second Hand Heart is the 19th studio album by American country music artist Dwight Yoakam. It was released on April 14, 2015 via Warner Bros. Records. The album sold 21,000 copies in its first week of release, debuting at number 2 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart and becoming Yoakam’s highest-charting album since Buenas Noches from a Lonely Room in 1988. The album has sold 87,000 copies in the US as of August 2016.

1. “In Another World” 3:52
2. “She” 3:12
3. “Dreams of Clay” 5:35
4. “Second Hand Heart” 4:19
5. “Off Your Mind” 4:37
6. “Believe” 4:11
7. “Man of Constant Sorrow” 4:16
8. “Liar” 3:29
9. “The Big Time” 3:06
10. “V’s of Birds” 4:13

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.