Friday 12am ET: Feature LP: Jackson Browne – The Pretender (1976)

The Pretender is the fourth album by the American singer-songwriter Jackson Browne, released in 1976. It peaked at No. 5 on Billboard’s album chart. The singles from the album were “Here Come Those Tears Again”, which reached No. 23, and “The Pretender”, which peaked at No. 58.

“The Fuse” – 5:50
“Your Bright Baby Blues” – 6:05
“Linda Paloma” – 4:06
“Here Come Those Tears Again” – 3:37
“The Only Child” – 3:43
“Daddy’s Tune” – 3:35
“Sleep’s Dark and Silent Gate” – 2:37
“The Pretender” – 5:53

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.