Tuesday 10pm: Feature LP: Iggy Pop – Free (2019)

Free is the eighteenth studio album by American rock singer Iggy Pop, released by Caroline International and Loma Vista Recordings on September 6, 2019. It features contributions from Noveller and Leron Thomas, and the title track was released along with the album announcement. A music video for the album’s second single, “James Bond”, was released on August 14, 2019.

1. “Free” 1:48
2. “Loves Missing” 4:19
3. “Sonali” 3:30
4. “James Bond” 4:31
5. “Dirty Sanchez” 4:21
6. “Glow in the Dark” 3:57
7. “Page” 4:08
8. “We Are the People” 3:13
9. “Do Not Go Gentle into That Good Night” 1:48
10. “The Dawn” 2:08

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.