Tuesday 10pm: Feature LP: Natasha Bedingfield – Roll With Me (2019)

Roll with Me (stylized as ROLL WITH ME) is the fourth album by British singer and songwriter Natasha Bedingfield, released on August 30, 2019 through We Are Hear/Universal. The lead single “Roller Skate” was released on 19 July 2019; “Kick It” was released on August 2 as the second single and first song serviced to radio from the album, with other songs to become available before the album’s release. It was produced by Linda Perry, and follows eight years after the reissue of her third studio album Strip Me, released in 2010.

1. “Kick It” 4:28
2. “Roller Skate” 3:31
3. “Everybody Come Together” (featuring Angel Haze) 3:05
4. “Hey Papa” 3:36
5. “King of the World” 3:39
6. “It Could Be Love” 3:41
7. “Where We Going Now” 4:41
8. “Can’t Look Away” 2:43
9. “Can’t Let Go” 3:18
10. “No Man I See” 3:27
11. “Sweet Nothing” 3:13
12. “I Feel You” 4:36
13. “Wishful Thinking” 3:14
14. “Real Love” 3:08
15. “Roller Skate” (acoustic; bonus track) 3:44
16. “Kick It” (acoustic; bonus track) 4:28
17. “Everybody Come Together” (acoustic; bonus track) 3:16
18. “King of the World” (acoustic; bonus track) 3:46

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.